about us current position:Home Page >> about us    

Changzhou Tianma Group Co., Ltd (building two five three factory), founded in one nine six to 0 years, glass fiber production enterprises of China's earliest. Go up century sixty time metaphase, the company introduced advanced international unsaturated resin equipment and technology, and made China FRP industry precedent, the company has been the industry known as the cradle of China's glass steel industry. After 50 years of development, Tianma Group has formed with comprehensive functions of scientific research and development, production, marketing, personnel training, information services and other enterprises, is China's large output, quality, varieties, the product coverage of glass steel raw material base. As of the end of 2012, the total assets of the group company of nearly 800000000 yuan, the total number of employees 850 people, the direct management of the wholly-owned, holding company 4.
Tianma Group to "the pursuit of excellence, create brilliant" as the core concept, the implementation of the "technology innovation", "innovation" and "talent thriving enterprise" strategy, has been formed with the chemical, glass fiber, composite plate three series of products, products widely used in automobile manufacturing, petroleum pipeline, environmental protection facilities, wind power equipment, ship, electrical, sanitary ware, building materials, decoration and other fields. The company has established a perfect marketing network in the international, domestic, the products are sold in 30 provinces and cities nationwide, and exported to the world more than 30 countries and regions.
Tianma Group is a key high-tech enterprise of national torch plan, is China's glass fiber industry association, vice chairman of China Association of glass steel units and vice chairman of China Unsaturated Polyester Resin Industry Association unit, Jiangsu province has the FRP / composite materials engineering and technology center and the provincial technology center, has more than thirty patent products and 10 high-tech products. Chopped strand mat and geogrid products won the title of China famous brand products. The company has won the national "51" labor medal, the national building materials industry enterprises, the red flag national Shou contract re-credit enterprises, Jiangsu building materials industry pacesetter honor more than one hundred above the provincial level. The company is in Jiangsu Province, the industrial and commercial bank, construction bank credit rating to AAA, through ISO9001 and ISO14001 quality and environmental management system certification, Norway Classification Society (DNV) approval, China Classification Society (CCS) recognition and Chinese fishery inspection.
In the development course of Tianma Group, the company always persist firmly in adherence to "create value for customers, creating opportunities for employees, create wealth for the community" business philosophy, based on innovation, focus on quality, integrity services. The company will make full use of regional advantages and talent advantages, high starting point to build industry, promote enterprise development by leaps and bounds, the Tianma group build China into a first-class FRP / composite materials R & D and manufacturing base.

 

contact us

Address: No.309 Huang Hai Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City

Postal Code: 213127

Tel: 0086-0519-85208702

Fax: 0086-0519-85204029

E-mail:tianma@tm253.com

        sale@tm253.com

Website: Http://www.tm253.com

关于我们 当前位置:网站首页 >> 关于我们    

常州天马集团有限公司(原建材二五三厂),始建于一九六0年,是中国最早的玻璃纤维生产企业。上世纪六十年代中期,公司引进国际先进的不饱和树脂设备和技术,从此开辟了中国玻璃钢工业的先河,公司也因此被同行业誉为中国玻璃钢工业的摇篮。经过五十多年的发展,天马集团已形成具有科研开发、生产经营、市场营销、人才培训、信息化服务等综合功能的企业,是中国目前产量大、质量优、品种多、产品覆盖面广的玻璃钢原材料基地。截至2012年底,集团公司资产总额近8亿元,员工总数850 名,直接管理的全资、控股企业4家。

   天马集团以“追求卓越、创造辉煌”为核心理念,实施“科技创新”、“产业创新”和“人才强企”战略,目前已形成拥有化工、玻纤、复合材料三大板块系列产品,产品广泛应用于汽车制造、石油管道、环保设施、风电设备、船体、电气、卫生洁具、建材装饰等领域。公司已在国际、国内建立了完善的营销网络,产品销往全国近30个省市,并远销全球30多个国家和地区。
   天马集团是国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业,是中国玻璃纤维工业协会、中国玻璃钢协会副会长单位和中国不饱和聚酯树脂行业协会副理事长单位,拥有江苏省玻璃钢/复合材料工程技术中心和省级技术中心,拥有三十多项专利产品和十多项高新技术产品。短切毡及土工格栅产品荣获中国名牌产品称号。公司先后荣获全国“五·一”劳动奖状、全国建材行业红旗企业、守合同重信用企业、江苏省建材行业排头兵等省级以上荣誉称号一百余项。公司被江苏省工商银行、建设银行授予AAA信用等级,通过ISO9001和ISO14001质量和环境管理体系认证,挪威船级社(DNV)认可,中国船级社(CCS)认可和中国渔检。
   在天马集团发展历程中,公司始终坚持“为用户创造价值、为员工创造机会、为社会创造财富”的经营理念,立足创新,专注质量,诚信服务。公司将充分利用区位优势和人才优势,高起点构筑产业高地,推动企业跨越式发展,将天马集团打造成中国玻璃钢/复合材料原材料研发和制造基地。

 

 

 

联系我们

联系地址:江苏省常州市新北区黄海

         路309号

邮政编码:213127

公司电话:0086-0519-85208702

公司传真:0086-0519-85204029

E-mail:sale1@tm253.com

        

网址:Http://www.tm253.com